AGM 25.11.14

The AGM was held last night and your new committee is;

President – Blair Ellis

Vice President – Patsy Ayson

Mens Club Captain – Ken Shaw

Mens Deputy Club Captain – Neil Johnston

Womens Club Captain – Jan Ward

Womens Deputy Club Captain – Claire Paterson

Committee – Brent Reid, Brett Kennelly, Denise Tetlow, Kris Ellis, Mark Murray.

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top