The AGM was held last night and your new committee is;

President – Kris Ellis

Vice President – Shane Smith

Mens Club Captain – Paul Butlin

Mens Deputy Club Captain – Graham Fahey

Womens Club Captain – Janet Hobbs

Womens Deputy Club Captain – Liz Watt

Committee – Philip McDonald, Stephen Will, Brett Kennelly, Jan Ward and Brent Reid.

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top