The clubs AGM was held last night (25.11.15) and the following committee members were elected.

President: Kris Ellis
Vice President: Shane Smith
Mens Club Captain: Ken Shaw
Mens Deputy Club Captain: Neil Johnston
Womens Club Captain: Janet Hobbs
Womens Deputy Club Captain: Liz Watt

There were 7 nominations for 5 committee positions and after an election the following were elected:
Brett Kennelly
Mark Murray
Brent Reid
Jan Ward
Stephen Will

Mr Blair Ellis was also made a Life Member of The Taieri Golf Club.

The subscriptions were increased by approx. 3% and the new subs will be listed on the website shortly.

Cheers, Paul

Paul Barlow
Taieri Golf Club

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top