Ladies Executives Day and Champion of Champions

Executive Day & Champion of Champions was held @ Chisholm Park on Wednesday & Thursday.


The Esther Burrows Pin ( the best nett over the field) was won by Janet Hobbs.


The Madge Lucas Cup (the best 3 netts from 1 club) was won by Janet Hobbs, Jan Ward & Virginia Gamble.


The Bronze Champion for Otago is our Taieri Lakes Champion Claire Paterson.

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top