Committee 2019

At the AGM on Tuesday 27th November 2018 the following were elected unopposed to be your committee for 2019.

President – Shane Smith

Vice President – Stephen Will

Mens Club Captain – Neil Johnston

Mens Deputy Club Captain – Wayne Myers

Womens Club Captain – Sharon Fitzgerald

Womens Deputy Club Captain – Louise Frampton



Phillip McDonald, Mark Murray, Brent Reid, Brett Kennelly and Jan Ward.


Scroll to top